Past Performances

18 events to display

Singing Valentines

Wed, 14 Feb 2018
 

Rehearsal (Cancelled due to weather)

Mon, 22 Jan 2018
 

Rehearsal (Cancelled)

Mon, 8 Jan 2018
 

New Years Day

Mon, 1 Jan 2018
 

New Year's Eve

Sun, 31 Dec 2017
 

Christmas Day

Mon, 25 Dec 2017
 

Christmas Eve

Sun, 24 Dec 2017
 

Past Presidents Awards Night

Mon, 11 Dec 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 4 Dec 2017
 

Christmas Tour

Sat, 2 Dec 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 27 Nov 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 20 Nov 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 13 Nov 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 6 Nov 2017
 

50 Years Of Memories

Sat, 4 Nov 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 30 Oct 2017
 

Rehearsal

Mon, 23 Oct 2017
 

With A Little Help From Our Friends

Sat, 21 Oct 2017