Upcoming Events

138 events to display
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Federal Election
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 9 Nov 20192:00pmAces Annual Show
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
to Sun, 24 Nov 2019
 Christmas Show
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Xmas Tour
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 Past President's Night
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Baxter Creek Xmas Lunch/ Lunch Community Care